Testimonials & Reviews

Capital Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Robert Moses, DC

Chiropractor & Wellness Center located in Rockville, MD

24 total reviews

Dr. Robert Moses always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Moses below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hudson M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Moses has all our respect and admiration. We went to your office in order to solve a strong pain in the neck of my wife. She doesn't speak english, so during all of treatment, I had to translate instructions for her. He was patient and very professional with us during more than one hour. We really thank you. She is almost healthy again.
Don D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Moses invested the time to truly understand my injury, and prescribe the correct treatments and exercises. He was able to take me from being on the bench to actively competing in Triathlons again. Very thankful for him. If injured...highly recommend a visit to him.
Tina W.
Submitted 03/04/19
I was very thankful to have been able to set up an appointment over the weekend for first thing Monday morning! And as always, Dr. Moses greatly improved my mobility and greatly reduced my pain!!
Tina W.
Submitted 03/04/19
I was very thankful to have been able to set up an appointment over the weekend for first thing Monday morning! And as always, Dr. Moses greatly improved my mobility and greatly reduced my pain!!
Meheret N.
Submitted 02/07/19
The initial consultation was very thorough. He asked a lot of questions to understand the problem and the severity (about an hour). He explained the MRI results very well. He worked on the problem area and I had minimal pain. I am very pleased and confident on his knowledge/skills.
Aimee V.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Moses had dramatically reduced the number of migraines I have in a month. He gives excellent care and is a great listener. I have recommended dr Moses to my family and friends.
Eanna O.
Submitted 11/21/18
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Moses. He always spends as much time as needed to address my issues. He is my go to whenever I’m in pain. And he accepts insurance which is becoming rare these days. I highly recommend him.
Dolores P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very pleasant experience! I highly suggest that if you are seeking help ! Dr Moses is highly recommended.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 08/20/18
3 months after my c-section, my lower back pain was getting worse every day. Dr. Moses helped me to feel better after my first visit! He has been nothing but professional and very thorough during all my visits. I highly recommend him!
Fred W.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very thorough, very professional. Would highly recommend
Juan E.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Moses is extremely competent, genuinely interested in listening to his patients and addressing their problems. It is so refreshing to find a truly personable health professional!
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Moses took a lot of time understanding me and my history, followed by targeted work to help my back.
Ashley E.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr Moses is wonderful. He is committed to improving your quality of life and health on a very individual and personal level. Dr Moses is very personable and a good listener. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a good chiropractor.
Cari K.
Submitted 06/04/18
Heidi J.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr Moses is EXCELLENT! He is professional, warm, extremely savvy at what he does and great at communicating what’s going on and what needs to happen. He’s a pleasure to have as a doctor. Highly recommended.
Adrienne H.
Submitted 11/28/17
From the moment I walked in Dr Moses was polite and helpful with paperwork since his receptionist wasn’t in. He was very knowledgeable about more than just being a chiropractor.
Susan C.
Submitted 10/30/17
Great start to relieving some incredible pain! Feeling better already!
Robert L.
Submitted 06/27/17
I am new to the area and leaving this feedback based on my initial consult with Dr. Moses. He knows his stuff! And beyond that he took the time to really assess my needs and get to know me. I've had other chiro folks in the past and I can already say that I feel glad and fortunate to have Dr. Moses as my new chiro guy.
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/26/17
Amazing doctor with expert knowledge. I left after my first visit feeling better and knowing that I am in good hands. I have seen several chiropractors in my life, and he is by far the best 1.
Julie G.
Submitted 05/04/17
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Moses. He is the most versatile and effective chiropractor I have seen in my many years of treatment. Whether treating me for minor or acute pain, he is highly nimble and resourceful in adapting his approach. His bedside manner is warm, he has a great sense of humor and it's clear he loves his work - and people. His knowledge base is unusually broad and he keeps it current. He truly does use a holistic approach. What has amazed me the most is that Dr. Moses was able to virtually eliminate my longstanding foot pain, which two different podiatrists and a round of physical therapy did not even touch. I highly recommend him!

Insurances

At Capital Chiropractic & Wellness Center, we accept the majority of health insurance plans. We also accept all workers' compensation as well as all auto insurances. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed.

Adventist Health
Aetna
BCBS
Care1st
Cigna
Humana
Kaiser Permanente
United Healthcare