Testimonials and Reviews

Capital Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Robert Moses, DC

Chiropractor & Wellness Center located in Rockville, MD

17 total reviews

Dr. Robert Moses always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Moses below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very pleasant experience! I highly suggest that if you are seeking help ! Dr Moses is highly recommended.
Dolores P.
11/13/18
3 months after my c-section, my lower back pain was getting worse every day. Dr. Moses helped me to feel better after my first visit! He has been nothing but professional and very thorough during all my visits. I highly recommend him!
Elizabeth M.
08/20/18
Very thorough, very professional. Would highly recommend
Fred W.
07/25/18
Dr. Moses is extremely competent, genuinely interested in listening to his patients and addressing their problems. It is so refreshing to find a truly personable health professional!
Juan E.
07/20/18
Dr. Moses took a lot of time understanding me and my history, followed by targeted work to help my back.
Kevin B.
07/16/18
Dr Moses is wonderful. He is committed to improving your quality of life and health on a very individual and personal level. Dr Moses is very personable and a good listener. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a good chiropractor.
Ashley E.
06/16/18
Cari K.
06/04/18
Dr Moses is EXCELLENT! He is professional, warm, extremely savvy at what he does and great at communicating what’s going on and what needs to happen. He’s a pleasure to have as a doctor. Highly recommended.
Heidi J.
05/25/18
From the moment I walked in Dr Moses was polite and helpful with paperwork since his receptionist wasn’t in. He was very knowledgeable about more than just being a chiropractor.
Adrienne H.
11/28/17
Great start to relieving some incredible pain! Feeling better already!
Susan C.
10/30/17
I am new to the area and leaving this feedback based on my initial consult with Dr. Moses. He knows his stuff! And beyond that he took the time to really assess my needs and get to know me. I've had other chiro folks in the past and I can already say that I feel glad and fortunate to have Dr. Moses as my new chiro guy.
Robert L.
06/27/17
Amazing doctor with expert knowledge. I left after my first visit feeling better and knowing that I am in good hands. I have seen several chiropractors in my life, and he is by far the best 1.
Sarah M.
05/26/17
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Moses. He is the most versatile and effective chiropractor I have seen in my many years of treatment. Whether treating me for minor or acute pain, he is highly nimble and resourceful in adapting his approach. His bedside manner is warm, he has a great sense of humor and it's clear he loves his work - and people. His knowledge base is unusually broad and he keeps it current. He truly does use a holistic approach. What has amazed me the most is that Dr. Moses was able to virtually eliminate my longstanding foot pain, which two different podiatrists and a round of physical therapy did not even touch. I highly recommend him!
Julie G.
05/04/17
Dr. Moses is the best!! He is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor!! I was was involved in 2 car accidents and has seen Dr. Moses for treatment in both instances....I would recommend him to everyone I know!!
Massey J.
04/18/17
Dr. Moses is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He takes pride in his work and is far and away better than any other chiropractor I have encountered in the past.
TIm P.
02/10/17
It was good experience.
Veronika K.
01/25/17
My first visit was comprehensive and informative. Dr Moses communicated each step of the in take process, of the therapy for the session, & the next steps.
Catherine M.
01/04/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours